Multiple Grizzlies Honored in NA3HL Division Awards

Apr 26, 2022

ROCHESTER, MN-  The North American 3 Hockey League (NA3HL) has announced its award winners for the 2021-22 All-Divisional Teams, as well as divisional awards for Organization of the Year, Rookie of the Year, Community Service, Leadership, Academic Awards as voted by the league’s coaches, based upon performance during the 2021-22 season.

Forwards, Kyle Bauer and Layten Liffrig, along with Defensemen, Noah Roitman and Goaltender Zach Wiese were named to the 2021-22 All Central Divison Team. Bauer would also earn the Central Divison Rookie of the Year Honors

Other Awards Handed out were the Community Service Award which was awarded to Austin Meers and the Leadership Award to Cole Gibson. The Rochester Grizzlies as an Organization would earn their 2nd straight Organization of the Year Award in the Central Division.